logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

5 Seconds of Summer – Sounds Good Feels Good (Deluxe)

5 Seconds of Summer – Sounds Good Feels Good (Deluxe)

Genres: Pop, Music, Rock, Teen Pop, Alternative, Punk
Released: 23 October 2015
℗ 2015 Capitol Records Ltd.

  • 1. Money
  • 2. She’s Kinda Hot
  • 3. Hey Everybody!
  • 4. Permanent Vacation
  • 5. Jet Black Heart
  • 6. Catch Fire
  • 7. Safety Pin
  • 8. Waste the Night
  • 9. Vapor
  • 10. Castaway
  • 11. Girl Who Cried Wolf
  • 12. Broken Home
  • 13. Fly Away
  • 14. Invisible
  • 15. Airplanes
  • 16. San Francisco
  • 17. Outer Space / Carry On

Click Here To Download

Tags: Download Dunia Album: 5 Seconds of Summer – Sounds Good Feels Good (Deluxe) hanya di Dunia Album


Post a Comment