logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

JKT48 - Heavy Rotation

Download JKT48 - Heavy Rotation (iTunes Version)
  • 01 Heavy Rotation
  • 02 Kimi No Koto Ga Suki Dakara
  • 03 Ponytail To Chou-Chou
  • 04 Baby!Baby!Baby!
  • 05 Shonichi (Hari Pertama)
  • 06 Washoi J!
  • 07 Oogoe Diamond (Teriakan Diamond)
  • 08 Gomenne, Summer (Maafkan, Summer)
  • 09 Namida Surprise! (Air Mata Surprise!)
  • 10 Hikoukigumo (Jejak Awan Pesawat)

Download JKT48 - Heavy Rotation (iTunes Version)

Tags: Download Dunia Album: JKT48 - Heavy Rotation hanya di Dunia Album


Post a Comment