logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

Demi Lovato – Confident (Deluxe Edition)

Demi Lovato – Confident (Deluxe Edition)

Genres: Pop, Music, Rock, Dance, Teen Pop
Release: 16 October 2015
℗ 2015 Hollywood Records, Inc. & Island Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

  • 1. Confident [Explicit]
  • 2. Cool for the Summer [Explicit]
  • 3. Old Ways
  • 4. For You
  • 5. Stone Cold
  • 6. Kingdom Come (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  • 7. Waitin for You (feat. Sirah) [Explicit]
  • 8. Wildfire [Explicit]
  • 9. Lionheart
  • 10. Yes
  • 11. Father
  • 12. Stars
  • 13. Mr. Hughes
  • 14. Cool for the Summer (Jump Smokers Remix) [Explicit]
  • 15. Cool for the Summer (Suraci Remix)

Click Here To Download

Tags: Download Dunia Album: Demi Lovato – Confident (Deluxe Edition) hanya di Dunia Album


Post a Comment