logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

Green Day – Kerplunk!

Green Day – Kerplunk!
Genres: Alternative, Music, Punk, Rock, Adult Alternative
Released: Jan 17, 1992
℗ 1992 Green Day, Inc.

01 2000 Light Years Away
02 One for the Razorbacks
03 Welcome to Paradise
04 Christie Road
05 Private Ale
06 Dominated Love Slave
07 One of My Lies
08 80
09 Android
10 No One Knows
11 Who Wrote Holden Caulfield_
12 Words I Might Have Ate
13 Sweet Children
14 Best Thing In Town
15 Strangeland
16 My Generation

Click Here To Download

Tags: Download Dunia Album: Green Day – Kerplunk! hanya di Dunia Album


Post a Comment